Our School Advisory Board

The primary task of the Advisory School Board is to advise, assist and support the Parish Priest and the Principal in the efficient management and development of the school as a Catholic School in accordance with the vision and educational goals of the school, parish and diocese.


2016-17 School Advisory Board Representatives

Fr. Francis Otobo - Parish Priest

Mrs Roslyn Joyner- Principal

Skot Thorley - Chair

David Gafa - Parent Rep

Andrew Dibble - Parent Rep

Hollie Evans - Parent Rep

Deanna Heenan - Parent Rep

Vanessa Stone - Parent Rep

Jane Mitchell - Teacher Rep and Secretary